WINNER: Six Pack of the Year 2016


Now we have inaugurated 2017 it is time to announce the winner of the “Six Pack of the Year 2016” election.

After a month of voting the battle was between Koen Doornebal, Rob Maatman and Wouter Molenaar. With just a couple of votes more Koen Doornebal a.k.a. kunchkunch gets the titel of “Six Pack of the Year 2016” and we have to honour to film a 24-pack with him.

Want to know how that looks? Go check the 24-pack with “Patrick Reins” winner of the year 2015.

Koen Doornebal

[poll id=”3″]