Six Pack of the Year 2016


2016 was and is a good year for skateboarding. A lot of skaters pushed themselves when we filmed a “Six Pack” with them. Here you have been witnesses throughout the year.

Next month is the last month of the year 2016 and we would like to look back to all the “Six Packs” of this year. Also this year we are gonna vote for the best Six Pack of the Year. Just watch all the Six Packs below and vote on your favourite “Six Pack” (you can only vote once).

The winnaar of the Six Pack of the Year 2016 contest will win a nice Schultenbrau prize and a 24 Six Pack.

Last year Patrick Reins was the lucky winner and he should bear the title for the whole year. Check out his 24-Pack!

Watch all the Six Packs below! You can vote till 24 december 2016

[poll id=”3″]

Bert Roeterdink

Bob Zevenbergen

Jeffrey Schmitjes

Koen Doornebal

Rob Maatman

Robbin de Wit

Shajen Willems

Wouter Molenaar